Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Resolved Deleting a Project
#1
1) If you Delete a project all open tasks still remain visible, making it hard to close because they need a Project to be associated. see image 5 (attachment 22)
You should not be able to delete a project or close a project if it has open tasks.

   

2) Once a project is closed it should no longer be visible in the Parent Drop down when creating an new Project, to much clutter all of the ones in Image 6 were closed or deleted.  (attachment 23)

   

3) If a project is deleted, I think it should be removed from the database, but this should be restricted to Admin only.
Reply
#2
1) Confirmed. This is a bug, we will fix this in next myt release
2) Confirmed. This is a bug, we will fix this in next myt release
3) This is an improvements, currenlty we are not providing a phisical delete, but we are working on this too. we will add this in next myt release
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)